Make us your home page

AC/DC prepping its first live album in 20 years



AC/DC fans: I found some crazy-good news today on the band's official Facebook page:

"AC/DC's first live album in 20 years, AC/DC Live At River Plate, is coming Tuesday November 20th! Recorded in Buenos Aires in December 2009 in front of nearly 200,000 fans, "AC/DC Live At River Plate" is the ultimate live recording, chronicling one of the largest rock shows in history. Pre-order now on 3 disc red vinyl or a 2 CD set."

Here's the pre-order site. And here's the tracklist according to

Track List:
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

[Last modified: Friday, September 14, 2012 5:56pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours