weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page

Stream R.E.M.'s new album online for free



rem.jpgR.E.M.'s soon-to-be-released Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1982-2011 is now available for streaming for free. Credit the always-great for finding the links.

So who's up for starting your Monday with 37 classics? Click the link above to get started.

Here's the list of songs (in two parts):

1. “Gardening At Night”
2. “Radio Free Europe”
3. “Talk About The Passion”
4. “Sitting Still”
5. “So. Central Rain”
6. “(Don’t Go Back To) Rockville”
7. “Driver 8″
8. “Life And How To Live It”
9. “Begin The Begin”
10. “Fall On Me”
11. “Finest Worksong”
12. “It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)”
13. “The One I Love”
14. “Stand”
15. “Pop Song 89″
16. “Get Up”
17. “Orange Crush”
18. “Losing My Religion”
19. “Country Feedback”
20. “Shiny Happy People”
21. “Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite”

1. “Everybody Hurts”
2. “Man On The Moon”
3. “Nightswimming”
4. “What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?”
5. “New Test Leper”
6. “Electrolite”
7. “At My Most Beautiful”
8. “The Great Beyond”
9. “Imitation Of Life”
10. “Bad Day”
11. “Leaving New York”
12. “Living Well Is The Best Revenge”
13. “Supernatural Superserious”
14. “ÜBerlin”
15. “Oh My Heart”
16. “Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter”
17. “A Month of Saturdays” *
18. “We All Go Back To Where We Belong” *
19. “Hallelujah” *

[Last modified: Monday, November 7, 2011 8:58am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours