weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page

Bay Buzz

The staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Fla Chamber Tampa Bay legislative endorsements



Here are the Florida Chamber of Commerce endorsements for Tampa Bay legislative seats, with primaries:

Florida Senate:
District 10 – Ronda Storms, R, Valrico; District 12-- Jim Norman, R, Tampa; District 16 – Jack Latvala, R, Tampa.

Florida House:
District 43 – Ron Schultz, R, Homosassa; ·District 44 – Robert Schenck, R, Spring Hill; District 47 – Irene Guy, R, Tampa; District 48 – Peter Nehr, R, Tarpon; District 50 – Ed Hooper, R, Clearwater; District 51 – Janet C. Long, D, Seminole; District 54 – James “Jim” Frishe, R, St. Petersburg; District 56 – Rachel V. Burgin, R, Tampa; District 57 – Dana D. Young, R, Tampa;  District 58 – Janet R. Cruz, D, Tampa; District 60 – Shawn Harrison, R, Tampa;  District 61 – Will Weatherford, R, Wesley Chapel; District 64 – Kelli Stargel, R, Lakeland; District 65 – John Wood, R, Winter Haven; District 66 – Ben Albritton, Jr., R, Wauchula; District 67 - W. Greg Steube, R, Bradenton; District 68 – Jim Boyd, R, Bradenton; District 70 – Doug Holder, R, Sarasota

Adam Smith

[Last modified: Thursday, September 16, 2010 3:41pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours