Mostly Cloudy65° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy65° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Bucs Beat

Rick Stroud, Greg Auman and Matt Baker

Bucs 2011 schedule released

19

April

The NFL released the Tampa Bay Buccaneers' 2011 regular-season schedule today:

1 Sun. Sep. 11 vs. Lions 1 PM
2 Sun. Sep. 18 at Vikings 1 PM
3 Sun. Sep. 25 vs. Falcons 4:15 PM
4 Mon. Oct. 03 vs. Colts 8:30 PM
5 Sun. Oct. 09 at 49ers 4:05 PM
6 Sun. Oct. 16 vs. Saints 4:15 PM
7 Sun. Oct. 23 vs. Bears (in London) 1 PM
8 BYE
9 Sun. Nov. 06 at Saints 1 PM
10 Sun. Nov. 13 vs. Texans 1 PM
11 Sun. Nov. 20 at Packers 1 PM
12 Sun. Nov. 27 at Titans 1 PM
13 Sun. Dec. 04 vs. Panthers 1 PM
14 Sun. Dec. 11 at Jaguars 1 PM
15 Sat. Dec. 17 vs. Cowboys 8:20 PM
16 Sat. Dec. 24 at Panthers 1 PM
17 Sun. Jan. 01 at Falcons 1 PM

[Last modified: Tuesday, April 19, 2011 7:14pm]

    

Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours

Loading...