Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2009687 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2007-08-29 15:17:30.0 UTC 2007-08-29T11:17:30.000-04:00 content/bucs-airwaves published 2010-05-26 18:48:34.0 UTC 2010-05-26T14:48:34.000-04:00 drupal 47069 The Bucs have released their weekly radio shows for the upcoming season. The lineup is the same as last season, with one exception. Guard Davin Joseph replaces Shelton Quarles, who has since retired. All shows air on WDAE 620-AM and WFUS 103.5-FM. The lineup is as follows: Mondays, 5 p.m.: Jon Gruden. Mondays, 6 p.m.: Joey Galloway. Tuesdays, 6 p.m.: Ronde Barber. Wednesdays, 6 p.m.: Derrick Brooks. Thursdays, 6 p.m.: Davin Joseph. Fridays, 6 p.m.: Buccaneers Total Access, featuring a different player each week. Joseph's show will be the first to air, beginning Sept. 6 in advance of the Sept. 9 season opener in Seattle. bucs Bucs on the airwaves templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/bucs/2007/08/29/47069-bucs-airwaves BlogArticle The Bucs have released their weekly radio shows for the upcoming season. 2259839 2016-01-04 01:51:41.0 UTC 8 Months Ago bucs-logan-mankins-considering-retirement bucs Bucs' Logan Mankins considering retirement BlogArticle 2259810 2016-01-03 18:43:07.0 UTC 8 Months Ago offseason-preview-bucs-free-agents bucs Offseason preview: Bucs free agents BlogArticle 2273270 2016-04-14 19:18:28.0 UTC 4 Months Ago defense-makes-sense-for-bucs-in-draft bucs Defense makes sense for Bucs in draft BlogArticle <p>The Bucs have released their weekly radio shows for the upcoming season. </p> <p>The lineup is the same as last season, with one exception. Guard Davin Joseph replaces Shelton Quarles, who has since retired. All shows air on WDAE 620-AM and WFUS 103.5-FM. </p> <p>The lineup is as follows: </p> <p>Mondays, 5 p.m.: Jon Gruden.</p> <p>Mondays, 6 p.m.: Joey Galloway.</p> <p>Tuesdays, 6 p.m.: Ronde Barber.</p> <p>Wednesdays, 6 p.m.: Derrick Brooks.</p> <p>Thursdays, 6 p.m.: Davin Joseph.</p> <p>Fridays, 6 p.m.: Buccaneers Total Access, featuring a different player each week. </p> <p>Joseph's show will be the first to air, beginning Sept. 6 in advance of the Sept. 9 season opener in Seattle.</p>trueruntime2016-08-30 05:56:09