Overcast66° WeatherOvercast66° Weather

Bucs Beat

Rick Stroud, Greg Auman and Matt Baker

Bucs release 2007 schedule

11

April

From Buccaneers.com:

Fri. Aug. 10 NEW ENGLAND 7:30 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)
Sat. Aug. 18 at Jacksonville 7:30 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)
Sat. Aug. 25 at Miami 7:30 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)
Thurs. Aug. 30 HOUSTON 8:00 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)
-- Regular Season --
Sun. Sept. 9 at Seattle 4:15 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 16 NEW ORLEANS 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 23 ST. LOUIS 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 30 at Carolina 4:05 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 7 at Indianapolis 4:05 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 14 TENNESSEE 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 21 at Detroit 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 28 JACKSONVILLE 4:05 p.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 4 ARIZONA 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Nov. 11 -- bye week --
Sun. Nov. 18 at Atlanta 1:00 p.m.^ FOX
Sun. Nov. 25 WASHINGTON 1:00 p.m.^ FOX
Sun. Dec. 2 at New Orleans 1:00 p.m.^ FOX
Sun. Dec. 9 at Houston 1:00 p.m.^ FOX
Sun. Dec. 16 ATLANTA 1:00 p.m.^ FOX
Sun. Dec. 23 at San Francisco* 8:15 p.m.^ NBC
Sun. Dec. 30 CAROLINA 1:00 p.m.^ FOX

[Last modified: Wednesday, May 26, 2010 2:44pm]

    

Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours

Loading...