Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2011910 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2010-03-31 19:05:36.0 UTC 2010-03-31T15:05:36.000-04:00 content/more-dez-bryant-visit-bucs-coming published 2010-05-26 19:58:07.0 UTC 2010-05-26T15:58:07.000-04:00 drupal 51513 I mentioned earlier today that the Bucs sent receivers coach Eric Yarber to watch Oklahoma State wideout Dez Bryant's pro day on Tuesday. Now comes word from the Fort Worth Star-Telegram that Bryant is slated for a visit with the Bucs in the near future. Tampa Bay will make him one of its 30 pre-draft visits (excluding prospects with ties to the local area). Also, Bryant is speaking out about his perceived character issues, lashing out at those who think he is a risk as a high draft pick. He certainly doesn't mince words. It's good reading, if nothing else. bucs More Dez Bryant: A visit with the Bucs coming templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/bucs/2010/03/31/51513-more-dez-bryant-visit-bucs-coming BlogArticle I mentioned earlier today that the Bucs sent receivers coach Eric Yarber to watch Oklahoma State wideout Dez Bryant's pro day on Tuesday. 2269737 2016-03-17 14:56:51.0 UTC 5 Months Ago reunion-lb-daryl-smith-reportedly-visiting-bucs bucs Reunion? Linebacker Daryl Smith reportedly visiting Bucs BlogArticle 2268162 2016-03-06 17:26:36.0 UTC 6 Months Ago report-de-charles-johnson-set-to-visit-bucs bucs Report: DE Charles Johnson set to visit Bucs BlogArticle 2265853 2016-02-18 14:23:38.0 UTC 6 Months Ago pre-free-agency-bucs-bring-in-cb-brice-mccain-for-visit bucs Pre-free agency, Bucs bring in CB Brice McCain for visit BlogArticle <p>I mentioned earlier today that the Bucs sent receivers coach Eric Yarber to watch Oklahoma State wideout Dez Bryant's pro day on Tuesday. </p> <p>Now comes word from the <em><a href="http://startelegramsports.typepad.com/cowboys/2010/03/dez-bryant-visit.html#ixzz0jmVk2Pqe">Fort Worth Star-Telegram</a></em> that Bryant is slated for a visit with the Bucs in the near future. Tampa Bay will make him one of its 30 pre-draft visits (excluding prospects with ties to the local area).&nbsp;</p> <p>Also, Bryant is <a href="http://www.dallasnews.com/sharedcontent/dws/spt/football/cowboys/stories/040110dnspobryant.20068b5b3.html">speaking out about his perceived character issues</a>, lashing out at those who think he is a risk as a high draft pick. He certainly doesn't mince words. It's good reading, if nothing else.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:26:04