Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2009840 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2007-11-23 18:21:16.0 UTC 2007-11-23T13:21:16.000-05:00 content/pittman-doubtful-against-redskins published 2010-05-26 18:52:47.0 UTC 2010-05-26T14:52:47.000-04:00 drupal 47375 Don't expect to see running back Michael Pittman against the Redskins on Sunday. Coach Jon Gruden just informed us that Pittman will be listed as doubtful on today's official injury report, meaning there is only a 25 percent chance he will play. Pittman aggravated his ankle sprain when he returned to the lineup last week against the Falcons. Pittman said afterward he might have returned prematurely. Earnest Graham will start again with Michael Bennett expected to get some work a week after remaining inactive against Atlanta. bucs Pittman doubtful against Redskins templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/bucs/2007/11/23/47375-pittman-doubtful-against-redskins BlogArticle Don't expect to see running back Michael Pittman against the Redskins on Sunday. 2291448 2016-08-30 02:53:25.0 UTC 6 Hours Ago storm-shifts-bucs-redskins-game-to-wednesday-at-8 bucs Storm shifts Bucs-Redskins game to Wednesday at 8 BlogArticle 2278239 2016-05-20 14:49:32.0 UTC 3 Months Ago bucs-coach-compares-danny-vitale-to-redskins-chris-cooley bucs Bucs coach compares Danny Vitale to Redskins' Chris Cooley BlogArticle 2289869 2016-08-17 19:12:58.0 UTC 2 Weeks Ago jaguars-ryan-davis-excited-to-go-up-against-hometown-bucs bucs Jaguars' Ryan Davis excited to go up against hometown Bucs BlogArticle <p>Don't expect to see running back Michael Pittman against the Redskins on Sunday.</p> <p>Coach Jon Gruden just informed us that Pittman will be listed as doubtful on today's official injury report, meaning there is only a 25 percent chance he will play. Pittman aggravated his ankle sprain when he returned to the lineup last week against the Falcons.</p> <p>Pittman said afterward he might have returned prematurely. Earnest Graham will start again with Michael Bennett expected to get some work a week after remaining inactive against Atlanta.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:53:04