Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2120065 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2013-05-09 17:53:28.0 UTC 2013-05-09T13:53:28.000-04:00 true watch-live-ronde-barbers-retirement-news-conference published 2013-05-09 18:17:37.0 UTC 2013-05-09T14:17:37.000-04:00 Ronde Barber scheduled a 2 p.m. news conference at One Buc Place to formally announce his retirement. Watch it here. Times staff bucs Ronde Barber Watch Ronde Barber's retirement news conference 0 /resources/images/blogs-photo/2013/05/IMAG1157.jpg DANIEL WALLACE | Times /resources/images/blogs-photo/rendered/2013/05/IMAG1157_4col.jpg/resources/images/blogs-photo/rendered/2013/05/IMAG1157_8col.jpg true templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/bucs/2013/05/09/1368122102-watch-live-ronde-barbers-retirement-news-conference BlogArticle 2013-05-09 17:55:01.0 UTC 2013-05-09T13:55:01.000-04:00 Ronde Barber scheduled a 2 p.m. news conference at One Buc Place to formally announce his retirement. Watch it here.Ronde BarberRonde BarberTimes staff 1010253 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-10-25 12:56:07.0 UTC 2012-10-25T08:56:07.000-04:00 times-staff published 2014-06-03 12:15:51.0 UTC 2014-06-03T08:15:51.000-04:00 Times staff <p>If you have a news tip, please call our City Desk at 727-893-8215.</p> <p>You can also call one of our county news bureaus directly:</p> <p>Hernando County: 352-754-6101</p> <p>Hillsborough County/Tampa: 813-226-3303</p> <p>North Pinellas County: 727-445-4221</p> <p>Pasco County: 727-869-6235</p> <p>On the Web, you can also go to <a href="http://sptimes.com/connect/"> sptimes.com/connect/ </a> for details on other ways to contact us.</p> writers DTI 52016606 If you have a news tip, please call our City Desk at 727-893-8215. You can also call one of our county news bureaus directly: Hernando County: 352-754-6101 Hillsborough County/Tampa: 813-226-3303 North Pinellas County: 727-445-4221 Pasco County: 727-869-6235 On the Web, you can also go to sptimes.com/connect/ for details on other ways to contact us. <p>E-mail: <a href="mailto:local@tampabay.com">local@tampabay.com</a></p> false templatedata/tampabaytimes/AuthorProfile/data/52016606-times-staff AuthorProfile 2012-10-25 12:56:07.0 UTC 2012-10-25T08:56:07.000-04:00 2268264 2016-03-07 17:11:42.0 UTC 6 Months Ago brooks-barber-excited-to-see-lovie-smith-coaching-again bucs Brooks, Barber excited to see Lovie Smith coaching again BlogArticle 2290448 2016-08-21 21:40:06.0 UTC 1 Week Ago james-barber-leading-in-hunt-for-bucs-no-3-rb-job bucs James, Barber leading in hunt for Bucs' No. 3 RB job BlogArticle 2259839 2016-01-04 01:51:41.0 UTC 8 Months Ago bucs-logan-mankins-considering-retirement bucs Bucs' Logan Mankins considering retirement BlogArticle <p>Ronde Barber scheduled a 2 p.m. news conference at One Buc Place to formally announce his retirement. Watch it here.</p> <p><iframe src="http://new.livestream.com/accounts/2171366/events/2091494/player?width=640&amp;height=360&amp;autoPlay=false&amp;mute=false" frameborder="0" height="360" scrolling="no" width="640"> </iframe></p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:37:54