Make us your home page

Sunshine State Report

The latest on college sports in Florida

2007-08 men's basketball schedule



2007-08 Florida Men's Basketball Schedule

Date          Opponent          Arena                          Time          TV
1               Flagler (Exh.)     O'Connell  Center          TBA          TBA
5               Lynn (Exh.)        O'Connell Center           TBA          TBA
9               N Dakota State   O'Connell Center           TBA          TBA
11             Tenn Tech          O'Connell Center           TBA          TBA
14             UNC-Central        O'Connell Center          TBA          TBA
17             Rutgers              O'Connell Center           TBA          TBA
20             North Florida       O'Connell Center          TBA          TBA
23             Florida State       O’Connell Center          TBA          TBA
27             Stetson               O’Connell Center         TBA          TBA
30             Vermont              St. Pete Times Forum  TBA         TBA

3               Jacksonville        O’Connell Center          TBA         TBA
5               Florida A&M        O'Connell Center          TBA          TBA
15             Georgia Southern Jax Vets Mem. Col.     TBA          TBA
19             Charleston South  O'Connell Center         TBA          TBA
22             Ohio State           Value City Arena         3:45 p.m.  CBS         
29             Temple               BankAtlantic Center    TBA          TBA

2               High Point           O'Connell Center         TBA          TBA
8              Alabama               Coleman Coliseum      TBA          ESPN
12             Auburn                O’Connell Center         Noon        LF                                                       16             Ole Miss              Tad Smith Coliseum     8 p.m.     LF
19             Kentucky             O’Connell Center         TBA          ESPN
23             South Carolina     Colonial Center           8 p.m.       LF
27              Vanderbilt           O’Connell Center        1 p.m.       LF

2                Arkansas            Bud Walton Arena       3 p.m.       LF
5                Tennessee          Thompson-Boling Arena  TBA       ESPN
9                Georgia              O’Connell Center        3 p.m.       LF                                                     13              LSU                    O’Connell Center        8 p.m.       LF
16             Vanderbilt            Memorial Gymnasium 3 p.m.       LF
20              South Carolina    O’Connell Center        8 p.m.       LF
27              Georgia              Stegeman Coliseum    TBA          TBA

1               Mississippi State    O’Connell Center      2 p.m.      CBS
5               Tennessee             O’Connell Center      9 p.m.       LF
9              Kentucky                Rupp Arena               Noon        CBS
13-16         SEC Tournament     Georgia Dome          TBA         LF/CBS

[Last modified: Wednesday, May 26, 2010 12:18pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours