Make us your home page


Education news and notes from Tampa Bay and Florida

27 Pinellas schools have new principals



We've mentioned many of these line-up changes in past posts, but here's a complete list the district just compiled for its annual media packet. Everybody happy with their new leadership?

Wayne Whitney, Principal, Bardmoor Elementary
Katherine Wickett, Principal, Cross Bayou Elementary
Robert McFadden, Principal, Curlew Creek Elementary
Margaret Drizd, Principal, Curtis Fundamental Elementary
Dr. Susan Graham-Taylor, Principal, High Point Elementary
Kathleen Young, Principal, Highland Lakes Elementary
Diane Cato, Principal, Lake St. George Elementary
Susan Garcia-Nikolova, Principal, Lakeview Fundamental Elementary
TBA, Principal, Lakewood Elementary

Kimberly Hill, Principal, Leila G. Davis Elementary
Sherry Aemisegger, Acting Principal, McMullen Booth Elementary
Sandra Cowley, Principal, Mildred Helms Elementary
Tony Pleshe, Principal, Perkins Elementary
Susan Kotchman, Principal, Starkey Elementary
Karen Russell, Principal, Woodlawn Elementary
David Rosenberger, Principal, Clearwater Fundamental Middle
Philip Wirth, Principal, Clearwater Intermediate
Brenda Poff, Principal, Dunedin Highland Middle
Claudius Effiom, Principal, John Hopkins Middle
Dr. Antelia Campbell, Principal, Largo Middle
Gwendolyn Anderson, Principal, Lealman Intermediate
Christopher Ateek, Principal, Madeira Beach Fundamental (K-8)
Raquel Wigginton, Principal, Meadowlawn Middle
Kevin Gordon, Principal, Gibbs High
Robert Poth, Principal, East Lake High
Jacquelene Douglas, Acting Principal, Hamilton Disston ESE Center
Gail Cox, Principal, Paul B. Stephens ESE Center

[Last modified: Tuesday, May 25, 2010 10:30am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours