Clear79° WeatherClear79° Weather


Education news and notes from Tampa Bay and Florida

Hillsborough school board names new principals



 The Hillsborough County School Board named these principals Tuesday afternoon:

  • Derrick McLaughlin, Summerfield Elementary School
  • Jonathan Grantham, Roland Park K-8 School
  • Janet Kelly, Schmidt Elementary School
  • Kelly McMillan, Boyette Springs Elementary School
  • Melody Murphy, Riverview Elementary School
  • Dawn Stites, Palm River Elementary School
  • Krystal Carson, Forest Hills Elementary School

[Last modified: Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:27pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours