Clear55° FULL FORECASTClear55° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Gradebook

Education news and notes from Tampa Bay and Florida

Who we are

17

March

Instead of a weekend interview, today I want to officially introduce the Times education team that fills this blog with information. Please feel free to contact them directly with ideas, in addition to putting your comments on their postings. They are:

Ron Matus, state education reporter, matus@sptimes.com or 727-893-8873.

Tom Tobin, Pinellas County education reporter, tobin@sptimes.com or 727-893-8923.

Donna Winchester, Pinellas County education reporter, winchester@sptimes.com or 727-893-8413.

Letitia Stein, Hillsborough County education reporter, lstein@sptimes.com or 813-226-3400.

Jeff Solochek, Pasco County education reporter, solochek@sptimes.com or 813-909-4614.

Tom Marshall, Hernando County education reporter, tmarshall@sptimes.com or 352-848-1431.

Eddy Ramirez, Citrus County education reporter, eramirez@sptimes.com or 352-860-7305.

Shannon Colavecchio Van Sickler, higher education reporter and Tallahassee session reporter, svansickler@sptimes.com or 813-310-0848.

Richard Martin, education editor, rmartin@sptimes.com or 727-893-8330.

You can also reach us toll free by calling 1-800-333-7505 and entering our extensions, which are the last four digits of the phone numbers listed above. We look forward to continuing our conversation about education with you.

[Last modified: Tuesday, May 25, 2010 9:15am]

    

Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours

Loading...