Make us your home page


Education news and notes from Tampa Bay and Florida

Pasco County school employee of the year finalists announced



The Pasco Education Foundation has revealed the finalists for each of the four school district employee of the year categories. Winners will be announced Jan. 27 at the foundation's annual Education Celebration. The finalists are: 

Teacher of the Year
John Grice - Pasco High School
Robert Patterson - Veterans Elementary School
Angela Smith - Ridgewood High School

SRP of the Year
Loretta Hagerman - Richey Elementary School
Sharaya Janes - Gulf High School
Heather Pratz - Achieve Center of Pasco

Administrator of the Year
Brian Dean - Office of Teaching & Learning
Rebecca Musselman - Office for Technology and Information Services
Dawn Scilex - Hudson Elementary School

NNB of the Year
Carol Jugan - Finance Services
Jenatte Smith - Mary Giella Elementary School
Joseph Zollo - San Antonio Elementary School

[Last modified: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 12:25pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours