Make us your home page

Prep Sports Report

Bob Putnam, Rodney Page, Kelly Parsons

Rosters set for inaugural Pasco County All-Star Football Game



Here are the rosters for the inaugural Pasco County All-Star Football game, held Dec. 10 at 7 p.m. at Sunlake. The game is for seniors and the players were selected by county coaches.

East roster

Bishop McLaughlin: Patrick Beatty, Scott Edwards, Collin Hankin, Kyle Kampsen; Land O’Lakes: Tommy Farmer, Kendall Graff, Rashawn Kindell, Alex Ligocki, Darryus Lowe, Greg Smalls; Pasco: Cole Blevins, Blake Castillo, Jakiah Felder, Jamal Mention; Wesley Chapel: Brian Mena, Mike Mosley, Chase Oknefski, Naim Smith, Tristan Pauwels; Wiregrass Ranch: Taylor Bleistein, Marque Davis, Ty DeCaire, Tyler Ichimura, Brandon Mosley; Zephyrhills: Tre’un Everitt, Kevin Lee, Reggie Roberts Jr., Jonah Thomas, Jackie Tucker; Zephyrhills Christian: Jacob Carden, Matt Iovine, Isaac Johnson, T.J. Lee, J’won Pickett.

West roster

Anclote: Denver Eldredge, Matt Elkins, Brandon Vinkler; Fivay: Zach Burgarella, Dylan Hartley, Nick Manglaris; Gulf: Nico Buonsanto, Jacob Quillen; Hudson: Eddie Graham, Nate Munson, Grayson Stover, Billy Werner; Mitchell: Dominic Fiumara, Kyle Galullo, JJ Lewis, Matt Lopez, Danny Riffe, Devontay Taylor; Ridgewood: Austin Dearsman, Justin Mayorga, Jordan Skerret, Glass Wilson; River Ridge: Patrick Cook, Tyler Grimes, Brandon Lempfert, Chris Schwarz, Anthony Spinelli, Sean White; Sunlake: Leo Baez, Logan Berryman, Bryce Cooley, Spencer Jarvis, Joe Russum, Nick Valdes

[Last modified: Wednesday, November 4, 2015 12:09pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours