Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2070336 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2007-05-07 18:34:12.0 UTC 2007-05-07T14:34:12.000-04:00 content/another-silly-animal-video published 2010-05-25 13:11:42.0 UTC 2010-05-25T09:11:42.000-04:00 drupal 45433 If you're fans of The Soup (because we are, for obvious reasons), you no doubt saw Mocha the hamster on Friday's show. Well, curiosity got the best of us, so here we are to infect you with this viral video. Be sure to brush your teeth afterwards, lest they rot from all the sugar. juice Daily time waster Another silly animal video templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/juice/2007/05/07/45433-another-silly-animal-video BlogArticle If you're fans of The Soup (because we are, for obvious reasons), you no doubt saw Mocha the hamster on Friday's show. Well, curiosity got the best of us, so here we are to infect you with this viral video. Be sure to brush your teeth afterwards, lest they rot from all the sugar.Daily time wasterDaily time waster 2273315 2016-04-14 22:34:54.0 UTC 4 Months Ago another-day-another-cleebrity-penis-threat---this-time-featuring-john juice Another day, another celebrity penis threat - this time featuring John Cusack BlogArticle 2264747 2016-02-09 23:19:30.0 UTC 6 Months Ago hugh-jackman-battling-skin-cancer-for-the-fourth-time juice Hugh Jackman battling skin cancer for the fourth time BlogArticle 2272011 2016-04-05 21:14:08.0 UTC 5 Months Ago think-beyonces-formation-video-is-anti-police-think-again juice Think Beyonce’s 'Formation’ video is anti-police? Think again BlogArticle <p>If you're fans of <em>The Soup</em> (because we are, for obvious reasons), you no doubt saw <strong>Mocha</strong> the hamster on Friday's show. Well, curiosity got the best of us, so here we are to infect you with this viral video. Be sure to brush your teeth afterwards, lest they rot from all the sugar.</p> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/r0E-0ntoNWo" width="425" height="350" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" />falseruntime2016-08-30 05:48:11