Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2092046 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-09-13 15:48:50.0 UTC 2012-09-13T11:48:50.000-04:00 content/apple-delivers-keynote-touting-its-inability-deliver published 2012-09-13 15:50:21.0 UTC 2012-09-13T11:50:21.000-04:00 drupal 67494 All you people drooling over a slightly bigger iPhone, you're clapping the loudest. Joshua Gillin juice Daily time waster Apple delivers keynote touting its inability to deliver templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/juice/2012/09/13/67494-apple-delivers-keynote-touting-its-inability-deliver BlogArticle 2012-10-25 11:16:37.0 UTC 2012-10-25T07:16:37.000-04:00 Daily time wasterDaily time wasterJoshua Gillin 607577 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-10-24 21:18:09.0 UTC 2012-10-24T17:18:09.000-04:00 joshua-gillin published Joshua Gillin <p>Joshua Gillin is a staff writer for <a href="http://www.politifact.com/florida">PolitiFact Florida</a> and the <i>Tampa Bay Times</i>. He previously was a reporter, editor and blogger for <i>tbt*</i>, the daily tabloid edition of the Times, and still writes their bi-weekly video game column, Geek Speak. A Nebraska native, he has a degree in journalism from his home state university and is a diehard Cornhusker. Besides a stint writing about media news for The Poynter Institute, he has worked in many writing and editing capacities in news, sports and features at the <i>Philadelphia Inquirer</i>, the <i>Savannah</i> (Ga.) <i>Morning News</i> and the <i>Pittsburgh Tribune-Review</i>. He lives in St. Petersburg.</p> PolitiFact Florida/Times Staff Writer writers DTI 39829753 Joshua Gillin is a staff writer for PolitiFact Florida and the Tampa Bay Times. He previously was a reporter, editor and blogger for tbt*, the daily tabloid edition of the Times, and still writes their bi-weekly video game column, Geek Speak. A Nebraska native, he has a degree in journalism from his home state university and is a diehard Cornhusker. Besides a stint writing about media news for The Poynter Institute, he has worked in many writing and editing capacities in news, sports and features at the Philadelphia Inquirer, the Savannah (Ga.) Morning News and the Pittsburgh Tribune-Review. He lives in St. Petersburg. <p>Phone: (727) 893-8337</p><p>Email: <a href="mailto:jgillin@tampabay.com">jgillin@tampabay.com</a> </p><p>Twitter: <a href="https://twitter.com/jpgillin">@JPGillin</a></p> 1 /resources/images/dti/2012/10/Gillin_Joshua_wp.jpg true templatedata/tampabaytimes/AuthorProfile/data/39829753-joshua-gillin AuthorProfile 2012-10-24 21:18:09.0 UTC 2012-10-24T17:18:09.000-04:00 2276554 2016-05-09 15:51:26.0 UTC 3 Months Ago its-over-for-ozzy-and-sharon-osbourne--for-real-this-time-maybe juice It’s over for Ozzy and Sharon Osbourne — for real this time, maybe BlogArticle 2264747 2016-02-09 23:19:30.0 UTC 6 Months Ago hugh-jackman-battling-skin-cancer-for-the-fourth-time juice Hugh Jackman battling skin cancer for the fourth time BlogArticle 2273315 2016-04-14 22:34:54.0 UTC 4 Months Ago another-day-another-cleebrity-penis-threat---this-time-featuring-john juice Another day, another celebrity penis threat - this time featuring John Cusack BlogArticle <p><iframe src="http://www.collegehumor.com/e/6823327" width="623" height="351" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen=""></iframe></p> <div style="padding:5px 0; text-align:center; width:600px;"> <p class="rteleft">All you people drooling over a slightly bigger iPhone, you're clapping the loudest.</p> </div>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:51:48