Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2070869 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2007-06-20 18:34:38.0 UTC 2007-06-20T14:34:38.000-04:00 content/lindsay-extends-her-rehab-staycation published 2010-05-25 13:14:50.0 UTC 2010-05-25T09:14:50.000-04:00 drupal 45995 Want to know why Lindsay Lohan won’t be celebrating the big 2-1 at Pure in Vegas? It may be because she plans on really getting better. The New York Post’s Page Six quotes a source: “She is staying in Promises for longer than a month. We don’t know how much longer because of her work schedule, but she is taking rehab very seriously this time and not messing around.” We’ll see if that’s true, since she was supposed to get out by the end of the week. juice Mean girls,Rehab gab Lindsay extends her rehab staycation templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/juice/2007/06/20/45995-lindsay-extends-her-rehab-staycation BlogArticle Want to know why Lindsay Lohan won’t be celebrating the big 2-1 at Pure in Vegas? It may be because she plans on really getting better. The New York Post’s Page Six quotes a source: “She is staying in Promises for longer than a month. We don’t know how much longer because of her work schedule, but she is taking rehab very seriously this time and not messing around.” We’ll see if that’s true, since she was supposed to get out by the end of the week.Mean girls,Rehab gabMean girls,Rehab gab 2268933 2016-03-11 16:42:43.0 UTC 5 Months Ago josh-duggar-completes-rehab-is-finally-free-to-stop-being-so-free juice Josh Duggar completes rehab, is finally free to stop being so free BlogArticle 2272929 2016-04-12 19:41:44.0 UTC 4 Months Ago lindsay-lohan-rumored-to-be-engaged-to-russian-heir juice Lindsay Lohan rumored to be engaged to Russian heir BlogArticle 2275662 2016-05-02 22:14:42.0 UTC 4 Months Ago kerry-washington-is-pregnant-with-her-second-child juice Kerry Washington is pregnant with her second child BlogArticle <p>Want to know why <strong>Lindsay Lohan</strong> won’t be celebrating the big 2-1 at Pure in Vegas? It may be because she plans on really getting better. The <em>New York Post</em>’s Page Six quotes a source: “She is staying in Promises for longer than a month. We don’t know how much longer because of her work schedule, but she is taking rehab very seriously this time and not messing around.” We’ll see if that’s true, since she was supposed to get out by the end of the week.</p> falseruntime2016-08-30 05:51:46