Make us your home page

Roster complete for July 8-15 prospects camp

Here is the updated roster for the prospects camp that is July 8-15 at the St. Pete Times Forum. The camp includes a scrimmage at 7 p.m. July 11 that is free and open to the public.

Goaltenders: Riku Helenius, Dustin Tokarski, Jaroslav Janus, Bryan Mountain, Michael Zador.

Defensemen: Mark Barberio, Erik Gustafsson, Victor Hedman, Scott Jackson, Vladimir Mihalik, Kevin Quick, Ty Wishart, Luke Witkowski.

Forwards: Carter Ashton, Kyle De Coste, Mitch Fadden, Tommy Grant, Alex Hutchings, Alexander Killorn, Chris Lawrence, Matt Marshall, Matt Read, Juraj Simek, Dana Tyrell, James Wright.

[Last modified: Sunday, August 16, 2009 4:38pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours