Make us your home page

Here's who remains at Lightning camp



The Lightning has 36 players still in camp. Here is the list:

Goaltenders: Ben Bishop, Kristers Gudlevskis, Anders Lindback

Forwards: Mike Angelidis, J.T. Brown, Brett Connolly, B.J. Crombeen, Jonathan Drouin, Valtteri Filppula, Tyler Johnson, Alex Killorn, Nikita Kucherov, Pierre-Cedric Labrie, Ryan Malone, Ondrej Palat, Richard Panik, Teddy Purcell, Tom Pyatt, Marty St. Louis, Steven Stamkos, Nate Thompson, Dana Tyrell.

Defensemen: Keith Aulie, Mark Barberio, Dylan Blujus (injured, knee), Eric Brewer, Matt Carle, J.P. Cote, Radko Gudas, Victor Hedman, Dmitry Korobov, Brian Lee (injured, knee), Mattias Ohlund (injured, knee), Sami Salo, Andrej Sustr, Matt Taormina.

[Last modified: Monday, September 23, 2013 12:28pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours