Make us your home page

2007 schedule set



If the Yankees win the World Series this season, the Devil Rays will be the first ones to see them defend it. The Rays will open the 2007 season with a three-game series at Yankee Stadium that starts on April 2, and play their home opener April 6 against Toronto.

The Rays have adjusted the start times for 2007 home games, with weekday and Saturday games moved up from 7:15 to 7:10 p.m. and Sunday games pushed back from 1:15 to 1:40.

The Rays will host the Dodgers (June 22-24), Marlins (May 18-20) and Padres (June 12-14) in interleague play. They will visit the Diamondbacks (June 18-20), Marlins (June 8-10) and Rockies (June 15-17).

Other highlights include weekend series with the Yankees (July 12-15) and Red Sox (July 27-29 and Sept. 21-23).

View the Rays'  schedule.

[Last modified: Monday, December 21, 2009 12:30am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours