Make us your home page

FanFest autograph schedule



The Rays just released the autograph schedule for Saturday's FanFest at Tropicana Field (though subject to change). Autographs are free for season-ticket holders and kids 14 and under; for others a $20 donation, benefitting Haitian relief funds, is required. While most of the players and the full staff will attend, a couple of big names are missing - Carl Crawford, Ben Zobrist and Pat Burrell. Also not coming are Sean Rodriguez, Willy Aybar and Fernando Perez.

Here is the autograph schedule as of now:

Noon – 1 p.m.: Tim Beckham, Desmond Jennings, Dan Johnson, Matt Joyce, Evan Longoria, Ryan Shealy, B.J. Upton.

1-2: Winston Abreu, Reid Brignac, Wade Davis, Joe Dillon, Gabe Kapler, Jake McGee, Carlos Peña, Chris Richard, Andy Sonnanstine, Dale Thayer.

2-3: Jason Bartlett, Alvin Colina, Mike Ekstrom, Jose Lobaton, Dioner Navarro, David Price, James Shields, R.J. Swindle, Alexander Torres.

3-4: Craig Albernaz, Nevin Ashley, Grant Balfour, Jeff Bennett, Randy Choate, Jeremy Hellickson, John Jaso, Heath Phillips, Heath Rollins, Kelly Shoppach, Rafael Soriano.

4-5: Joe Bateman, Joaquin Benoit,  Jason Cromer, Richard De Los Santos, Joe Maddon, Stan Boroski, Tom Foley, George Hendrick, Jim Hickey, Dave Martinez, Bobby Ramos, Derek Shelton, Don Zimmer.

A few players are doing the photo ops for season ticket holders.
That schedule:
Elliot Johnson, Justin Ruggiano Noon - 1 p.m.
Jeff Niemann, Matt Joyce 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
J.P. Howell, Dan Wheeler 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Lance Cormier, Matt Garza 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Carlos Hernandez, Grant Balfour 4 p.m. - 5 p.m.


[Last modified: Saturday, March 20, 2010 12:15am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours