Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2087142 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-01-26 16:58:43.0 UTC 2012-01-26T11:58:43.000-05:00 content/four-spring-games-set-tv-sun-sports published 2012-02-25 05:42:04.0 UTC 2012-02-25T00:42:04.000-05:00 drupal 30458 Four Rays spring games are set to be televised by Sun Sports: March 15, vs. Phillies, 1 p.m. March 18, vs. Red Sox, 1 p.m. March 25, vs. Marlins, 1 p.m. March 31, vs. Red Sox, 1 p.m. A number of games will be carried on radio; that schedule has not been released. Marc Topkin rays TV/radio,Spring Training Four spring games set for TV on Sun Sports templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/rays/2012/01/26/30458-four-spring-games-set-tv-sun-sports BlogArticle 2012-11-11 03:06:42.0 UTC 2012-11-10T22:06:42.000-05:00 Four Rays spring games are set to be televised by Sun Sports: March 15, vs. Phillies, 1 p.m.March 18, vs. Red Sox, 1 p.m.March 25, vs. Marlins, 1 p.m.March 31, vs. Red Sox, 1 p.m.TV/radio,Spring TrainingTV/radio,Spring TrainingMarc Topkin 380332 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-10-25 12:36:06.0 UTC 2012-10-25T08:36:06.000-04:00 marc-topkin published 2013-02-18 17:30:43.0 UTC 2013-02-18T12:30:43.000-05:00 Marc Topkin <p>Marc Topkin has covered baseball for the <i>Times</i> since 1987 &mdash; from the lengthy effort to secure a team, to the awarding of the Tampa Bay franchise in 1995, and through each of the Rays seasons starting in 1998. He has traveled throughout the United States with the team, as well as to Canada, Venezuela, Mexico and Japan, and has covered All-Star Games and the World Series, as well as Super Bowls and the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens, Greece.</p> Times Staff Writer writers DTI 33745506 Marc Topkin has covered baseball for the Times since 1987 — from the lengthy effort to secure a team, to the awarding of the Tampa Bay franchise in 1995, and through each of the Rays seasons starting in 1998. He has traveled throughout the United States with the team, as well as to Canada, Venezuela, Mexico and Japan, and has covered All-Star Games and the World Series, as well as Super Bowls and the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens, Greece. <p>Phone: (727) 893-8801</p> <p>Email: <a href="mailto:topkin@tampabay.com">topkin@tampabay.com</a></p> <p>Blog: <a href="http://blogs.tampabay.com/rays/">The Heater</a></p> <p>Twitter: @TBTimes_Rays</p> <div style="position: absolute; left: -40px; top: -25px; width: 1px; height: 1px; overflow: hidden;" data-mce-bogus="1" class="mcePaste" id="_mcePaste"></div> 1 /resources/images/bio-photo/2012/topkin.jpg true templatedata/tampabaytimes/AuthorProfile/data/33745506-marc-topkin AuthorProfile 2012-10-25 12:36:06.0 UTC 2012-10-25T08:36:06.000-04:00 2280314 2016-06-04 23:09:49.0 UTC 3 Months Ago when-resumed-rays-game-moving-to-fox-sports-sun rays When resumed, Rays game moving to Fox Sports Sun BlogArticle 2267050 2016-02-26 19:45:26.0 UTC 6 Months Ago weve-got-pictures-first-full-squad-workout-of-spring-training rays We've got pictures: First full-squad workout of Spring Training BlogArticle 2272359 2016-04-07 21:57:07.0 UTC 5 Months Ago rays-spring-invitee-p-adam-reifer-suspended-80-games rays Rays spring invitee P Adam Reifer suspended 80 games BlogArticle <p>Four Rays spring games are set to be televised by Sun Sports:<br /> <br /> March 15, vs. Phillies, 1 p.m.</p> <p>March 18, vs. Red Sox,&nbsp;1 p.m.</p> <p>March&nbsp;25, vs.&nbsp;Marlins, 1 p.m.</p> <p>March 31, vs. Red Sox,&nbsp;1 p.m.</p> <p>A number of games will be carried on radio; that schedule has not been released.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 06:00:42