Make us your home page

Here's one MVP ballot ...



Here's the AL MVP ballot cast by Times baseball writer Marc Topkin, with all comments, thoughtful observations and insults welcome below:

1. Josh Hamilton, Rangers
2. Robinson Cano, Yankees
3. Miguel Cabrera, Tigers
4. Carl Crawford, Rays
5. Paul Konerko, White Sox
6. Joe Mauer, Twins
7. Jose Bautista, Jays
8. Adrian Beltre, Red Sox
9. Vlad Guerrero, Rangers
10. Rafael Soriano, Rays

[Last modified: Thursday, December 23, 2010 12:15am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours