Make us your home page

Poll: Which previous Rays award was biggest?



Aside from the Cy Young ...
David Price is one of three finalists for the AL Cy Young Award, which will be awarded Wednesday. Which previous award won by a Ray is the biggest, in your opinion?
Manager of the Year (Joe Maddon 2008, '11)
Rookie of the Year (Evan Longoria 2008, Jeremy Hellickson '11)
Executive of the Year (Andrew Friedman 2008)
MVP of the All-Star Game (Carl Crawford 2009)

[Last modified: Thursday, November 8, 2012 12:01pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours