Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2087367 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-02-27 19:15:30.0 UTC 2012-02-27T14:15:30.000-05:00 content/video-marc-topkins-daily-recap-3 published 2012-03-28 04:40:07.0 UTC 2012-03-28T00:40:07.000-04:00 drupal 30646 Spring training news from Port Charlotte, FL. Times Editor rays Video: Marc Topkin's daily recap. templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/rays/2012/02/27/30646-video-marc-topkins-daily-recap-3 BlogArticle 2012-11-11 03:07:34.0 UTC 2012-11-10T22:07:34.000-05:00 Spring training news from Port Charlotte, FL. 2285446 2016-07-14 21:55:13.0 UTC 1 Month Ago video-rays-get-back-to-work-at-the-trop rays Video: Rays get back to work at the Trop BlogArticle 2287754 2016-08-02 02:44:01.0 UTC 4 Weeks Ago video-report-rays-trade-moore-pearce-guyer rays Video report: Rays trade Moore, Pearce, Guyer BlogArticle 2265979 2016-02-19 01:15:34.0 UTC 6 Months Ago live-from-port-charlotte--our-first-rays-video-report-of-the-spring rays Live from Port Charlotte .. our first Rays video report of the spring BlogArticle <p>Spring training news from Port Charlotte, FL.</p> <p><object width="620" height="520" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,47,0" classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" id="flashObj"> <param value="http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9?isVid=1&amp;isUI=1" name="movie"></param> <param value="#FFFFFF" name="bgcolor"></param> <param value="@videoPlayer=1476912045001&amp;playerID=1466806559001&amp;playerKey=AQ~~,AAAAAFif1zs~,HOg5vNGW0TI251G2txEudSB1Mtl6zOaB&amp;domain=embed&amp;dynamicStreaming=true" name="flashVars"></param> <param value="http://admin.brightcove.com" name="base"></param> <param value="false" name="seamlesstabbing"></param> <param value="true" name="allowFullScreen"></param> <param value="true" name="swLiveConnect"></param> <param value="always" name="allowScriptAccess"></param><embed width="620" height="520" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash" swliveconnect="true" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" seamlesstabbing="false" name="flashObj" base="http://admin.brightcove.com" flashvars="@videoPlayer=1476912045001&amp;playerID=1466806559001&amp;playerKey=AQ~~,AAAAAFif1zs~,HOg5vNGW0TI251G2txEudSB1Mtl6zOaB&amp;domain=embed&amp;dynamicStreaming=true" bgcolor="#FFFFFF" src="http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9?isVid=1&amp;isUI=1" /></object></p> <!--break--> <p>&nbsp;</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:43:09