Scattered Clouds82° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds82° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

Rays minor-league rosters



Opening day rosters as released by the Rays for the four full-season affiliates:


Pitchers (13)
RHP Matt Andriese
LHP Erik Bedard
LHP Jeff Beliveau
RHP Brad Boxberger
RHP Steve Geltz
RHP Nathan Karns
RHP Merrill Kelly
LHP Adam Liberatore
LHP Mike Montgomery
LHP C.J. Riefenhauser
LHP Enny Romero
RHP Juan Sandoval
RHP Kirby Yates

Catchers (2)
Eddy Rodriguez
Ali Solis

Infielders (6)
Vince Belnome
Wilson Betemit
Cole Figueroa
Mike Fontenot
Ray Olmedo
Robby Price

Outfielders (4)
Justin Christian
Kevin Kiermaier
Mikie Mahtook
Jerry Sands

DL (3)
OF James Darnell
ING Hak-Ju Lee
OF Jeremy Moore


Pitchers (13)
RHP Andrew Bellatti
RHP Michael Colla
RHP Dylan Floro
RHP Santiago Garrido
LHP Grayson Garvin
LHP Braulio Lara
RHP Matthew Lollis
RHP Victor Mateo
RHP Jared Mortensen
LHP James Patterson
RHP Matthew Ramsey
RHP Sam Runion
RHP Jacob Thompson

Catchers (2)
Curt Casali
Luke Maile

Infielders (7)
Ryan Brett
Jake Hager
Taylor Motter
Alejandro Segovia
Cameron Seitzer
Richard Shaffer
Riccio Torrez

Outfielders (3)
Willie Argo
Jeffrey Malm
Joey Rickard

DL (3)
RHP Lenny Linsky
OF Ty Morrison
LHP Jacob Partridge


Pitchers (12)
RHP Jeffrey Ames
LHP Kevin Brandt
RHP Ryan Garton
RHP Roberto Gomez
RHP Marcus Jensen
RHP Reinaldo Lopez
RHP Parker Markel
LHP Jose Molina
RHP Austin Pruitt
RHP Leonel Santiago
RHP Nicholas Sawyer
LHP Bruedlin Suero

Catchers (3)
Jake DePew
Justin O'Conner
Maxx Tissenbaum

Infielders (6)
Thomas Coyle
Tyler Goeddel
Hector Guevara
Patrick Leonard
Jonathan Quinonez
Leonardo Reginatto

Outfielders (4)
Kes Carter
Marty Gantt
Josh Sales
Andrew Toles

DL (1)
RHP Albert Suarez


Pitchers (13)
RHP Luis Cabrera
RHP Jacob Faria
RHP Aaron Griffin
RHP Andrew Hanse
LHP Jordan Harrison
RHP Ian Kendall
LHP Chris Kirsch
RHP German Marquez
RHP Colton Reavis
RHP Brad Schreiber
LHP Blake Snell
LHP Stone Speer
RHP Hunter Wood

Catchers (2)
Armando Araiza
Oscar Hernandez

Infielders (6)
Patrick Blair
Darryl George
Juniel Querecuto
Alexander Simon
Kean Wong
Tyler Young

Outfielders (4)
Yoel Araujo
Johnny Field
Granden Goetzman
James Harris

DL (3)
LHP Brandon Henderson
RHP Eduar Quinonez
RHP Jamie Schultz


[Last modified: Sunday, March 30, 2014 10:46pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours