Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2046527 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-08-15 19:43:19.0 UTC 2012-08-15T15:43:19.000-04:00 content/debra-lafaves-probation-reinstated published 2012-08-15 19:43:19.0 UTC 2012-08-15T15:43:19.000-04:00 drupal 51326 Debra Lafave, the former teacher convicted of having sex with a 14-year-old student, will have her probation reinstated, according to a ruling from the Second District Court of Appeals. A Hillsborough judge had released her from probation nearly a year ago. Read the appeal court ruling here. Times Editor talk Links Debra Lafave's probation reinstated templatedata/tampabaytimes/BlogArticle/data/talk/2012/08/15/51326-debra-lafaves-probation-reinstated BlogArticle 2012-11-11 18:09:49.0 UTC 2012-11-11T13:09:49.000-05:00 Debra Lafave, the former teacher convicted of having sex with a 14-year-old student, will have her probation reinstated, according to a ruling from the Second District Court of Appeals. A Hillsborough judge had released her from probation nearly a year ago. Read the appeal court ruling here.LinksLinks<p>Debra Lafave, the former teacher convicted of having sex with a 14-year-old student, will have her <a href="http://www.tampabay.com/news/courts/article1245978.ece">probation reinstated</a>, according to a ruling from the Second District Court of Appeals. A Hillsborough judge had released her from probation nearly a year ago. Read the appeal court ruling <a href="http://www.tampabay.com/specials/2012/PDFs/lafave081612/Lafave%20ruling%202D11-5209.pdf">here</a>.</p> falseruntime2016-08-30 05:35:07