The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Connie Mack's statewide finance team



Connie Mack today announced the initial members of his statewide finance team. Two of them -- Lew Eisenberg and Marty Fiorentino -- had been Adam Hasner supporters.

Ambassador Francis & Kathleen Rooney
Joe & Leslie Fogg
Senate President Mike Haridopolos
Senator John Thrasher
Marty Fiorentino
Brian & Kathryn Ballard
Charlie Dudley
Lew Eisenberg

Jorge Arrizurieta

Dr. Zachariah Zachariah
Bill & Bonny Smith
Carlos & Janelle Beruff
Tramm Hudson
Senator Pat Neal
Robert Watkins
Stephen Diaco
Mark Bostick
Scott Barnhart
Garrett Walton

[Last modified: Tuesday, December 6, 2011 6:16pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours