Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Florida House recommendations out from TBTimes Editorial Board



Five Republicans, six Democrats and one Independent earned the Tampa Bay Times editorial board's recommendation for contested Florida House seats in the Nov. 6 general election.

District 34: Nancy Argenziano
District 35: Rose Rocco
District 57: Jake Raburn
District 58: Dan Raulerson
District 59: Gail Gottlieb
District 62: Janet Cruz
District 63: Shawn Harrison
District 65: Carl Zimmermann
District 66: Mary Louise Ambrose
District 67: Ed Hooper
District 68: Dwight Dudley
District 69: Kathleen Peters

Read the full recommendations here.

[Last modified: Thursday, October 18, 2012 3:30pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours