Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Mayors for the mayor



Leaving no endorsement unturned, the Giuliani campaign today announced "Florida Mayors for Rudy." Among them: Beverly Billiris of Tarpon Springs and Jack McDonald of Palm Beach.

Steven Abrams, Mayor of Boca Raton *
Chris Arbutine Sr., Mayor of Belleair Bluffs
Juan Carlos Bermudez, Mayor of Doral*
Jay John Beyrouti, former Mayor of Redington Shores
Beverly Billiris, Mayor of Tarpon Springs
Yioset De La Cruz, Mayor of Hialeah Gardens
John Eckbert, Vice Mayor of Winter Park
Jim Humphrey, Attorney, former Mayor of Ft Myers*
Carol M. McCormack, Mayor of Palm Shores
Jack McDonald, Mayor of Palm Beach
Mary Beth McDonald, former Mayor of Vero Beach
Greg Northup, Mayor of Daytona Beach Shores
Jose Rodriguez, Vice Mayor of Boynton Beach
Julio Robaina, Mayor of Hialeah *
Jim Ronecker, Mayor of Oldsmar
Ralph F. Schenck, former Mayor of Lake Worth
William George Stacey, Mayor of Melbourne Beach
Roland D. Via, Mayor of Holly Hill
* previously announced

[Last modified: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:27am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours