Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Mike Haridopolos' REC appointees



Like his House counterpart, Senate President Mike Haridopolos basically tapped his Senate leadership team to sit on the Republican Executive Committee. They are:

Don Gaetz, Andy Gardiner, Joe Negron, David Simmons, John Thrasher, Alan Hays, Lizbeth Benacquisto, Anitere Flores, Garrett Richter and J.D. Alexander.

[Last modified: Monday, December 13, 2010 12:14pm]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours