weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Rick Perry's Southwest Florida team



Rick Perry's campaign announced its Southwest Florida leadership team:

  • Bill Abbatematteo, Charlotte County Chair - member of the Charlotte County Republican Club, member of the Charlotte County Republican Executive Committee.
  • Hans Johnson, Collier County Chair - member of the Collier County Republican Executive Committee.
  • Kathy Jones, Lee County Chair - member of Federated Republican Women, chair of Lee County Patriots grassroots group.
  • Cannon Eley, Glades County Chair - former county chair for Congressman Tom Rooney.
  • Wes Bartlett, Hendry County Chair - member of Hendry County Executive Committee, GOP activist.

[Last modified: Monday, October 24, 2011 11:41am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours