Scattered Clouds72° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds72° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Senate Majority Whips



Sen. Mike Fasano of New Port Richey, Sen. Paula Dockery of Lakeland and Sen. Mike Haridolpolos of Melbourne have been appointed majority whips, working for Senate Majority Leader Dan Webster. Minority whip announcements to come later this week.

[Last modified: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:43am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours