Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

Senate Minority Whips



Senate Democrats announced the rest of their leadership team. Minority leader Sen. Steve Geller and Pro Temp Sen. Frederica Wilson will work with Sen. Nan Rich who will have a new job called "policy" chair.

Lead whip is Sen. Tony Hill. And the rest of the whips are Sen. Dave Aronberg and Sen. Arthenia Joyner.

[Last modified: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 11:43am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours