Make us your home page

The Buzz

From the staff of the Tampa Bay Times

RPOF names convention committee members

The Republican Party of Florida today announced convention committee selections.

Committee on Credentials

Tim Norris (Walton County) and Kathy King (Manatee County)

Committee on Permanent Organization

Mike Barnett (Palm Beach County) and Nancy Riley (Pinellas County)

Committee on Platform

Joe Gruters (Sarasota County & FL Trump Co-Chair) and Cindy Graves (Duval County)

Committee on Rules and Order of Business

Peter Feaman (Ntl. Committeeman) and Susie Wiles (FL Trump Co-Chair & RPOF Governor’s Appointee)

[Last modified: Wednesday, June 8, 2016 9:47am]


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours