Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
983170 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2009-03-11 21:47:12.0 UTC 2009-03-11T17:47:12.000-04:00 on-tv-thursday-march-12 Published 2009-03-11 22:33:10.0 UTC 2009-03-11T18:33:10.000-04:00 features/media DTI 48741495 On TV tonight Grey's Anatomy, 9 p.m., ABC Derek wants to quit. Not because his patients keep dying, but because really, he's had enough. SERIES PREMIERE Bridget's Sexiest Beaches, 10 p.m., Travel Bikini + beaches + Bridget = new show. Why not? SERIES PREMIERE Warriors, 10 p.m., History In case you didn't really believe marauding Vikings swept across Europe in the Middle Ages, this show illustrates how. The Millionaire Matchmaker, 10 p.m., Bravo What is it with the guys on this show all wanting to date women half their age? You want a wife, not a daughter. — Joshua Gillin jgillin@tampabay.com TV & Media,Features On TV Thursday, March 12 JGILLINN TBT Spec TBT In House 2 td_tvtonight031209 2009-03-12 04:00:00.0 UTC 2009-03-12T00:00:00.000-04:00 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2009/03/11/48741495-on-tv-thursday-march-12 StaffArticle features,tv & mediaTV & MediaOn TV tonightGrey's Anatomy, 9 p.m., ABC Derek wants to quit. Not because his patients keep dying, but because really, he's had enough.TV & Media,FeaturesTV & Media,Features 2290826 2016-08-25 04:00:00.0 UTC 5 Days Ago throwback-thursday-local-millennials-remember-tampas-david-d-tv features/media Throwback Thursday: Local millennials remember Tampa's 'David D TV' StaffArticle 2282263 2016-06-18 23:26:35.0 UTC 2 Months Ago ask-a-designer-decorating-around-a-television features/homeandgarden Ask a Designer: decorating around a television StaffArticle 2270470 2016-03-23 16:45:13.0 UTC 5 Months Ago hernando-pet-of-the-week-for-march-25 features/pets Hernando Pet of the Week for March 25 StaffArticle <p>On TV tonight</p> <p><b>Grey's Anatomy, 9 p.m., ABC</b> Derek wants to quit. Not because his patients keep dying, but because really, he's had enough.</p> <p><b>SERIES PREMIERE Bridget's Sexiest Beaches, 10 p.m., Travel </b>Bikini + beaches + Bridget = new show. Why not?</p> <p><b>SERIES PREMIERE Warriors, 10 p.m., History</b> In case you didn't really believe marauding Vikings swept across Europe in the Middle Ages, this show illustrates how.</p> <p><b>The Millionaire Matchmaker, 10 p.m., Bravo</b> What is it with the guys on this show all wanting to date women half their age? You want a wife, not a daughter. — Joshua Gillin jgillin@tampabay.com</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:54:31