Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2122307 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2013-05-21 23:08:22.0 UTC 2013-05-21T19:08:22.000-04:00 on-tv-wednesday-may-23 published 2013-05-22 00:46:25.0 UTC 2013-05-21T20:46:25.000-04:00 features/media DTI 107265004 SEASON FINALE The Middle, 8 p.m., ABC Frankie can't get Axl to say what he wants to do for his graduation party? It's almost like he doesn't want her to know! SEASON PREMIERE MasterChef, 8 p.m., Fox Gordon takes his frustrations out on another batch of amateur chefs. For the first challenge, all of them have to comment on the Amy's Baking Co. Facebook page. SEASON FINALE Modern Family, 9 p.m., ABC The gang heads to Florida after Phil's mom dies, but unfinished business, an unusual request and an arrest warrant get involved. This is the Sunshine State we're talking about, after all. SEASON FINALE Criminal Minds, 9 p.m., CBS A killer wants to take out a member of the team and Hotchner finds out his brother is in the middle of some Ecstasy-related deaths. Or as this show calls it, Wednesday. SEASON FINALE Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, 9 p.m., NBC A man whom Rollins arrests for exposing himself in Central Park isn't who he says he is. The suspicion came to her in a flash. SEASON FINALE Nashville, 10 p.m., ABC Brad Paisley drops by to sing with Rayna and Deacon. He was a real fan of Friday Night Lights. — Joshua Gillin jgillin@tampabay.com Features, TV & Media On TV Wednesday, May 23 JGILLINN TBT Spec TBT In House 2 td_tvtonight052213 2013-05-22 04:00:00.0 UTC 2013-05-22T00:00:00.000-04:00 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2013/05/21/107265004-on-tv-wednesday-may-23 StaffArticle features,tv & mediaTV & MediaSEASON FINALE The Middle, 8 p.m., ABC Frankie can't get Axl to say what he wants to do for his graduation party? It's almost like he doesn't want her to know!Features, TV & MediaFeatures, TV & Media 2278494 2016-05-22 23:10:54.0 UTC 3 Months Ago top-things-to-do-in-tampa-bay-for-the-week-of-may-23-29 features Top things to do in Tampa Bay for the week of May 23-29 StaffArticle 2282263 2016-06-18 23:26:35.0 UTC 2 Months Ago ask-a-designer-decorating-around-a-television features/homeandgarden Ask a Designer: decorating around a television StaffArticle 2260194 2016-01-06 17:02:38.0 UTC 8 Months Ago 16-new-winter-tv-shows-to-get-excited-about-in-2016 features/media 16 new winter TV shows to get excited about in 2016 StaffArticle <p>SEASON FINALE The Middle, 8 p.m., ABC Frankie can't get Axl to say what he wants to do for his graduation party? It's almost like he doesn't want her to know!</p> <p><b>SEASON PREMIERE MasterChef, 8 p.m., Fox </b>Gordon takes his frustrations out on another batch of amateur chefs. For the first challenge, all of them have to comment on the Amy's Baking Co. Facebook page.</p> <p><b>SEASON FINALE Modern Family, 9 p.m., ABC </b>The gang heads to Florida after Phil's mom dies, but unfinished business, an unusual request and an arrest warrant get involved. This is the Sunshine State we're talking about, after all.</p> <p><b>SEASON FINALE Criminal Minds, 9 p.m., CBS </b>A killer wants to take out a member of the team and Hotchner finds out his brother is in the middle of some Ecstasy-related deaths. Or as this show calls it, Wednesday.</p> <p><b>SEASON FINALE Law </b><b>&amp; Order: Special Victims Unit, 9 p.m., NBC </b>A man whom Rollins arrests for exposing himself in Central Park isn't who he says he is. The suspicion came to her in a flash.</p> <p><b>SEASON FINALE Nashville, 10 p.m., ABC </b>Brad Paisley drops by to sing with Rayna and Deacon. He was a real fan of <i>Friday Night Lights</i>.</p> <p><b>— Joshua Gillin </b><b>jgillin@tampabay.com</b></p>trueruntime2016-08-30 05:56:45