Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram
2149798 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2013-10-29 21:28:48.0 UTC 2013-10-29T17:28:48.000-04:00 on-tv-wednesday-oct-30 published 2013-10-29 23:36:22.0 UTC 2013-10-29T19:36:22.000-04:00 features/media DTI 113423225 On TV tonight Back in the Game, 8:30 p.m., ABC Danny wants to go trick-or-treating with his teammates, but they're all scared of getting beat up by David and the other bullies. Guys, you're a baseball team. Have Grandpa Terry show you The Warriors so you can dress up as the Baseball Furies and take care of business. Criminal Minds, 9 p.m., CBS A killer in Utah seems fascinated with the Salem Witch Trials. That means when you catch the person, tie them up in a sack and throw them in the river. If they get out of the bag, everything's cool. Ghost Hunters, 9 p.m., SyFy Going to ­Cooperstown, N.Y., to look for ghosts in a supposedly haunted mansion is such a waste of time. They should go to the Baseball Hall of Fame to search for the ghost of untainted player achievements. SEASON PREMIERE Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life, 10:30 p.m., MTV There's a second season of this reality show, for some strange reason. We checked out when she started yammering about drinking her own urine. — Joshua Gillin jgillin@tampabay.com Features, TV & Media On TV Wednesday, Oct. 30 JGILLINN TBT Spec TBT In House 2 td_tvtonight103013 2013-10-30 04:00:00.0 UTC 2013-10-30T00:00:00.000-04:00 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2013/10/29/113423225-on-tv-wednesday-oct-30 StaffArticle features,tv & mediaTV & MediaOn TV tonightBack in the Game, 8:30 p.m., ABC Danny wants to go trick-or-treating with his teammates, but they're all scared of getting beat up by David and the other bullies. Guys, you're a baseball team. Have Grandpa Terry show you The Warriors so you can dress up as the Baseball Furies and take care of business.Features, TV & MediaFeatures, TV & Media 2282263 2016-06-18 23:26:35.0 UTC 2 Months Ago ask-a-designer-decorating-around-a-television features/homeandgarden Ask a Designer: decorating around a television StaffArticle 2260194 2016-01-06 17:02:38.0 UTC 8 Months Ago 16-new-winter-tv-shows-to-get-excited-about-in-2016 features/media 16 new winter TV shows to get excited about in 2016 StaffArticle 2268595 2016-03-09 18:12:32.0 UTC 5 Months Ago review-connellys-bosch-is-back-on-tv-this-week-8212-and-even-better features/media Review: Connelly's 'Bosch' is back on TV this week &#8212; and even better StaffArticle <p>On TV tonight</p> <p><b>Back in the Game, 8:30 p.m., ABC </b>Danny wants to go trick-or-treating with his teammates, but they're all scared of getting beat up by David and the other bullies. Guys, you're a baseball team. Have Grandpa Terry show you <i>The Warriors </i>so you can dress up as the Baseball Furies and take care of business.</p> <p><b>Criminal Minds, 9 p.m., CBS </b>A killer in Utah seems fascinated with the Salem Witch Trials. That means when you catch the person, tie them up in a sack and throw them in the river. If they get out of the bag, everything's cool.</p> <p><b>Ghost Hunters, 9 p.m., SyFy </b>Going to &shy;Cooperstown, N.Y., to look for ghosts in a supposedly haunted mansion is such a waste of time. They should go to the Baseball Hall of Fame to search for the ghost of untainted player achievements.</p> <p><b>SEASON PREMIERE Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life, 10:30 p.m., MTV </b>There's a second season of this reality show, for some strange reason. We checked out when she started yammering about drinking her own urine.</p> <p>— Joshua Gillin jgillin@tampabay.com</p>trueruntime2016-08-30 05:42:09