Bay Conference baseball team selected



MORE from our HomeTeam writers.

More Video



Wed. May 25, 2011 | Bob Putnam | Email

The Bay Conference baseball team was selected this week. This is for mostly small, private schools in the bay area and the first-team was selected by coaches.

Bayshore Christian: Noel Kelly; Bradenton Christian: Michael Aninicz,Sam Lister, Johnny Prince, Peyton Thomas; Calvary Christian: David Ell, Heath Heatherly, Jordan Lewis, Zach Wolfe; Cambridge Christian: Zach Gilcrease, Zach Hessinger, Matt Mullins, Andrew Widell; Indian Rocks Christian: Daniel Hardesty, Brad Miller, JL Monson, Jake Voitier; Keswick Christian: Ryan Broaderick, Derek Sanson, Kevin Stacy; Northside Christian: Clayton Hasko; Seffner Christian: Cameron Knight, Garrett Saunders; Shorecrest: Marc Brakeman, Spencer Heath, Jordan Lindsay, Jon Oorlog, John Rothwell.


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours