Bay conference boys basketball teams selected



MORE from our HomeTeam writers.

More Video

HomeTeam Hot Shots
Vote for the top male and female athletes from the bay area
Haydyn Gibson, golf, Osceola
Ariana Mosley, volleyball, Tampa Prep
Samantha Schlesman, volleyball, Seminole
Sarah Sprauge, volleyball, Sunlake
Kara Wilkins, swimming, Sunlake
Ashley Zagers, golf, Cambridge Christian
Bruce Anderson, football, Newsome
Christopher Faddoul, football, Wiregrass Ranch
Josh Joy, football, Keswick Christian
Todd Sims, football, Spoto
Zach Weaver, cross country, Pasco
Louis Zervos, football, Tarpon Springs



Mon. March 22, 2010 | Bob Putnam | Email

Here are the players selected, by coaches, for the Bay Conference boys basketball teams.

American Division: Bayshore Christian -- B.J. Day, Carson Day, Fred Lewis; Bradenton Christian -- Michael Frey, Daniel Magley, Jon Negrin, Jordan Negrin; Cambridge -- Cameron Brown, Josh Metcalf; Keswick Christian -- Scott Oliver, Tanner Wozniak; Tampa Bay Christian -- Tanner Niven.

National Division: Calvary Christian -- Jim Appelt, Alex Govan; Indian Rocks Christian -- Sean Culkin, Blake Farver, Ryan Kaufman, Tommy McGarry; Northside Christian -- Joe Chapman, Kyle Keck; Shorecrest -- Mike Milov; Seffner Christian -- Steven Cunningham, Colin Dehate, Devin Paularinne


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours