Golf: Boys PCAC team announced



MORE from our HomeTeam writers.

More Video



Mon. December 2, 2013 | Rodney Page | Email

Public school golf coaches recently announced their All PCAC teams. Here is a list of first, second and third teams, as well as the Player of the Year:

Player of the Year: Blake Dyer, St. Petersburg

First team: Blake Dyer (St. Petersburg), Sean Fromme (Palm Harbor University), Tyler Dierwechter (East Lake), Ryan Hicks (Countryside), Donald Wasoff (Countryside), Eric Costa (Pinellas Park).

Second team: Dan Robinson (Seminole), Cameron Fields (Boca Ciega), Michael Lambert (Osceola), Daniel Weiss (St. Petersburg), Cameron Wolfe (St. Petersburg), Michael Schermerhorn (Dunedin).

Third team: Jack Dickson (East Lake), Jay Dixon (Countryside), Ryan Sweet (Clearwater), Jasen Norris (Seminole), Nicholas Pero (East Lake).

Players in post


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours