Contact us

Corporate contact information for all of our bureaus and departments
Questions? Let us assist.

 

     
  Vice President of Sales & Marketing Bruce Faulmann
727-893-8984
800-333-7505 ext. 8984
bfaulmann@tampabay.com
     
  National/Major Retail Advertising Manager Kelly Spamer
727-893-8283
800-333-7505 ext. 8283
kspamer@tampabay.com
     
  Advertising Manager Mark Shurman
727-445-4144
mshurmann@tampabay.com
       
    St. Petersburg Retail Advertising Manager Andi Gordon
727-893-8698
800-333-7505 ext. 8698
agordon@tampabay.com
       
    Clearwater Retail Advertising Manager Jennifer Bonin
727-445-4249
jbonin@tampabay.com
       
    Pasco/Hernando Retail Manager Luby Sidoff
727-869-6219
lsidoff@tampabay.com
     
  Tampa Advertising Manager Dawn Phillips
813-225-3122
dphilips@tampabay.com
       
    Brandon & Plant City Advertising Manager Tony Del Castillo
813-661-2438
tdelcastillo@tampabay.com
       
    Tampa Sales Manager Amanda May
813-226-3430
amay@tampabay.com
     
  Classified Advertising Manager Michelle Mitchell
727-893-8363
800-333-7505 ext. 8363
mmitchell@tampabay.com
     
    Automotive Manager Larry West
727-893-8974
800-333-7505 ext. 8974
lwest@tampabay.com
       
    Real Estate Manager Suzanne Delaney
727-893-8619
800-333-7505 ext. 8619
sdelaney@tampabay.com
       
    Recruitment/Education Manager Collette Reeves
727-893-8977
800-333-7505 ext. 8977
creeves@tampabay.com
     
       
    Classified Advertising Customer Service,
Legal & Obituary Manager
Joe Fish
727-893-8942
800-333-7505 ext. 8942
jfish@tampabay.com
     
       
  Digital Sales Manager Monica Boyer
727-893-8255
800-333-7505 ext. 8255
mboyer@tampabay.com
     
    Consumer Shows Dave LaBell
727-893-8523
800-333-7505 ext. 8523
dlabell@tampabay.com
       
  Times Office Locations
     
    Corporate / St. Petersburg
490 First Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1121, 33731-1121
Toll-Free: 800-333-7505
www.tampabay.com
Tampa
1000 Ashley Drive
33602
813-226-3366
Fax 813-226-3334
       
    Brooksville
15365 Cortez Blvd., 34613
352-848-1444
Fax 352-848-1450
Riverview
11268 Winthrop Main Street
Suite 101, 33578
813-661-2425
Fax 813-661-2429
       
    Clearwater
1130 Cleveland Street
 Suite 100-A

Clearwater, FL 33755
727-445-4188
Fax 727-445-4232
Central Pasco
26240 Golden Maple Loop
Wesley Chapel, FL 33534
813-909-4600
Fax 813-909-4611
       
    Port Richey
11321 US Hwy 19 N
Port Richey, FL 34668
727-869-6219
727-860-6273
 
       
       
   

Represented In Canada by
American Publishers Representatives, Ltd.
41 Britain Street, Suite 303
Toronto, Ontario M5AIR7 Canada
416-363-1388

Memberships

  • Advertising Checking Bureau (ACB)
  • American Marketing Association (AMA)
  • Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC)
  • Florida Newspaper Advertising & Marketing
    Executives (FNAME)
  • Florida Newspaper Advertising Network
    (FNAN)
  • Florida Newspaper Co-op Association
    (FNCA)
  • Florida Press Service (FPS)
  • Florida Press Association (FPA)
  • International Newsmedia Marketing
    Association (INMA)
  • Multi-Ad Services (ReCAS)
  • Newspaper Association of America (NAA)
  • Newspaper National Network (NNN)
  • Southern Classified Advertising Managers
  • Association (SCAMA)
  • The Newspaper Network, Inc. (TNN)