Make us your home page

Today’s top headlines delivered to you daily.

(View our Privacy Policy)

Pasco County school newsmakers

• These Hudson High students were recently inducted into the newly formed school National Thespian Society troop 7707: Erica Bamberski, Alexandra Avila, Katelynn Acosta, Brandi Denham, Renee Ledoux, Codi Wayand, Courtney Wehunt, Ashley Haynes, Jordan Haynes, Gabrielle Jones and Eliza Smith.

Related News/Archive

• American Legion Post 79 recently presented donations totaling $900 to the Richey Elementary Special Olympics Team and to the Richey Elementary Project Playground fund.

Students of the Month

Centennial Middle: Francisco Baltazar.

• Gulfside Elementary: Joie Sykes, Shaylinn Bell, Hailey Pierre, Hailey Thomas, Walter Staples, Chase Marlatt, Sophia Kelarakos, Emma Norkin, Evie James, Troy Parker, Tiana Lopez, Christian Anderson, Destiny Spencer, Christopher Lang, Gianna Wooten, Myka Acuna, Jada Pitt, Zoe Hernandez, Danae' Romanelli, Tia Carpenter, Autumn Jones, Logan Bertram, Lauren Wolf, Skylar Lloyd, Jacob Rosado, Courtney Delaney, Corbin Franklin, Isla Gutierrez, Alexus Vigh, Kasaya Galanos, Ben Anderson, Derek Brown, Tyler Tucker, Joseph Jones, Hailey Kovach, Jonathon Drouillard, Corbin Caldwell, Mackenzy Trotta, Marco Ygeslia and Sydney Do.

Hudson Middle: Shae Quinn, Devin Rafferty, Allison Colella, Heather Lakatos, Angel Foster, Skylar Wohlfiel, Megan Tate, Savannah Padgett, Joseph Chase Adkins, Nick Lemaire, Alex Cook, Chad Benton, Ashley Combast and Enjoli Butterbaugh.

• West Zephyrhills Elementary: Nevaeh McClellan, Christian Mejia, Vanessa Wansor and Abigail Hildebrand. Citizen of the Month; Jada Formby.

Pasco County school newsmakers 10/25/11 [Last modified: Tuesday, November 8, 2011 5:16pm]
Photo reprints | Article reprints

© 2017 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours