Make us your home page

Today’s top headlines delivered to you daily.

(View our Privacy Policy)

Students of the Month

Students of the Month

Bayonet Point Middle: Alexis Townsend, James Fournier, Jacob Garrido, Jessalyn Vincent, Gloria Flores, Lucas Montano, Jacob Johnson, Cecelia Urban, Adneliz Cruz, Joseph Wuest, Donte Wood, Megan Blicharz, Caleb Arseneau, Kailee Potkay, Robert Townsend, Jarli Ni, Brianna Shumaker, Andrew Shamblin, Brandon Lund, Dejah Staton.

Marlowe Elementary: Claire Fortunato, Lilyana Cortes, Emma Wentworth, Leylah Atley-Desandro, Alyssa Rey, Ashley Pintado, Elissa Miller, Reanna Sharp, Lizanda Silis, Alberto Cruz-Espino, Cecilia Qualey, Michael Lamb, Faith Upshur, Justin Hennessy, Blaise Richards, Kaitlyn Faggione, Kaylee VanOrden, Devon Sweet, August Davis, Michael Smith, Nehemiah Pape-Demeza, Aaliyah Parker, Mariam Ali.

Moore Mickens Education Center: Roger Olson, Juan Emilio, Hong Mae Stafford and Shay Cook. Abigail Mitchell was chosen Chamber of Commerce Student of the Month.

Seven Springs Middle: Abigail Anspaugh, Arabella Bradford, John Buonaccorso, Donahvin Cantie, Katrina MaCannan-Chomba, Perseis Dimitriadis, Ryan Hanley, Jontreaz Hardy, Mason Heaton, Ava Manfredi, Amelia Pettit, Emma Rogers, Devin Taylor, Sydney Underhill.

Greater Zephyrhills Chamber of Commerce: Tahteona Gordon (the Broach School), Kiara Douglas (Chester Taylor Elementary), Hiree Felema (East Pasco Adventist), Annica Morgan (Raymond B. Stewart), Hannah Wyatt (West Zephyrhills Elementary), Joshua Chen (West Zephyrhills Elementary), Ashanti Brockington (Woodland Elementary), Ashley Morris (Zephyrhills High), Evan Poe (Florida Autism Center of Excellence).

Students of the Month 11/01/13 [Last modified: Friday, November 1, 2013 2:02pm]
Photo reprints | Article reprints

© 2017 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours