Mostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Today’s top headlines delivered to you daily.

(View our Privacy Policy)

2184975 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2014-06-18 21:04:05.0 UTC 2014-06-18T17:04:05.000-04:00 free-bus-rides-thursday-in-pasco published 2014-06-18 21:03:56.0 UTC 2014-06-18T17:03:56.000-04:00 news/localgovernment DTI 122020601 NEW PORT RICHEY — In observance of National Dump the Pump Day, Pasco County Public Transportation will offer bus rides free of charge Thursday. National Dump the Pump Day, now in its ninth year, was created to raise awareness about public transit as a money-saving alternative to driving. For information about the county's bus system, call (727) 834-3322, (352) 521-4587 or (813) 235-6073. Times staff News, Local Government, top-news, news-nav, breaking-news, pasco Free bus rides Thursday in Pasco AORLANDON djj0tttwm25v djj0t NEW PORT RICHEY pasgas061914 pasco, bus, national dump the pump day false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2014/06/18/122020601-free-bus-rides-thursday-in-pasco StaffArticle news,local governmentLocal GovernmentNEW PORT RICHEY — In observance of National Dump the Pump Day, Pasco County Public Transportation will offer bus rides free of charge Thursday.pasco, bus, national dump the pump day<span style="display:none;" class="author source-org vcard"><span class="org fn">Tampa Bay Times</span></span><a rel="item-license" href="/universal/user_agreement.shtml">&#169; 2016 Tampa Bay Times</a><br /><br />Times staff 2289105 2016-08-11 15:23:40.0 UTC 2 Weeks Ago pasco-public-transportation-offering-free-rides-monday-on-54-connector news/localgovernment Pasco Public Transportation offering free rides Monday on 54 connector StaffArticle 2263789 2016-02-02 23:00:04.0 UTC 7 Months Ago hillsborough-students-will-get-free-rides-on-hart-buses news Hillsborough students will get free rides on HART buses StaffArticle 2280302 2016-06-04 16:57:06.0 UTC 3 Months Ago pasco-man-arrested-in-hernando-after-thursday-stabbing news/publicsafety/crime Pasco man arrested in Hernando after Thursday stabbing StaffArticle <p>NEW PORT RICHEY — In observance of National Dump the Pump Day, Pasco County Public Transportation will offer bus rides free of charge Thursday.</p> <p>National Dump the Pump Day, now in its ninth year, was created to raise awareness about public transit as a money-saving alternative to driving.</p> <p>For information about the county's bus system, call (727) 834-3322, (352) 521-4587 or (813) 235-6073.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:50:09