Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Today’s top headlines delivered to you daily.

(View our Privacy Policy)

1262935 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2012-11-24 08:30:00.0 UTC 2012-11-24T03:30:00.000-05:00 pinellas-school-menus-for-nov-26-30 Published 2012-11-24 08:31:16.0 UTC 2012-11-24T03:31:16.000-05:00 news DTI 99996210 Elementary school lunch menus Students have a choice of one entree or cold sandwich and two fruits or vegetables, or salad plate meal and one fruit or vegetable. Monday: Mini burgers, glazed roast chicken over rice with garlic bread stick, farmers salad, mixed greens, romaine salad. Tuesday: Hot dog, cheese quesadilla, chef salad, carrots, fresh veggie sticks. Wednesday: Chili lime chicken with rice and roll, BBQ pork sandwich, yogurt parfait, corn, romaine salad. Thursday: Tacos, macaroni and cheese, taco salad, fiesta beans, veggie sticks. Friday: Pizza, fish sandwich, chicken caesar salad, broccoli, romaine salad. Times staff News Pinellas school menus for Nov. 26-30 SROCCON NSP Neigh St Pete 6 nayskulrail112512 2012-11-25 05:00:00.0 UTC 2012-11-25T00:00:00.000-05:00 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2012/11/24/99996210-pinellas-school-menus-for-nov-26-30 StaffArticle 2012-11-24 10:38:37.0 UTC 2012-11-24T05:38:37.000-05:00 Elementary school lunch menusStudents have a choice of one entree or cold sandwich and two fruits or vegetables, or salad plate meal and one fruit or vegetable.NewsNews<span style="display:none;" class="author source-org vcard"><span class="org fn">Tampa Bay Times</span></span><a rel="item-license" href="/universal/user_agreement.shtml">&#169; 2016 Tampa Bay Times</a><br /><br />Times staff 2277656 2016-05-17 09:30:06.0 UTC 3 Months Ago what-you-need-to-know-for-tuesday-may-17 news The DayStarter: Rain in the forecast, troubled charter schools on the agenda — and flowers on the menu StaffArticle 2287228 2016-07-28 16:58:31.0 UTC 1 Month Ago pinellas-county-schools-by-the-numbers news/education/k12 Pinellas County schools by the numbers StaffArticle 2260984 2016-01-12 20:07:11.0 UTC 7 Months Ago doctor-convicted-of-running-pinellas-pill-mill-sentenced-to-30-years-in news/courts/criminal Doctor convicted of running Pinellas pill mill sentenced to 30 years in prison StaffArticle <p><b>Elementary school lunch menus</b></p> <p>Students have a choice of one entree or cold sandwich and two fruits or vegetables, or salad plate meal and one fruit or vegetable. </p> <p><b>Monday:</b> Mini burgers, glazed roast chicken over rice with garlic bread stick, farmers salad, mixed greens, romaine salad.</p> <p><b>Tuesday:</b> Hot dog, cheese quesadilla, chef salad, carrots, fresh veggie sticks.</p> <p><b>Wednesday:</b> Chili lime chicken with rice and roll, BBQ pork sandwich, yogurt parfait, corn, romaine salad.</p> <p><b>Thursday:</b> Tacos, macaroni and cheese, taco salad, fiesta beans, veggie sticks.</p> <p><b>Friday:</b> Pizza, fish sandwich, chicken caesar salad, broccoli, romaine salad.</p>trueruntime2016-08-30 05:24:38