Scattered Clouds67° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page

Today’s top headlines delivered to you daily.

(View our Privacy Policy)

Unopposed Hernando County candidates are elected

Early winners

The following candidates faced no opposition this year and therefore have won election to their offices:

Circuit Judge

Lawrence Semento

Sue S. Robbins

Willard Pope

William Henry "Bud" Hallman III

County Judge

Donald E. Scaglione

Hernando County Commission

David Russell (R)

Brooksville City Council

Joe Bernardini

Lara Bradburn

Frankie Burnett

Emory Pierce

Unopposed Hernando County candidates are elected 08/10/10 [Last modified: Tuesday, August 10, 2010 5:05pm]
Photo reprints | Article reprints

© 2017 Tampa Bay Times


Join the discussion: Click to view comments, add yours