Meet your Tampa City Council

The Tampa City Council consists of seven members, with three holding at-large seats and four representing districts covering north, south, east and west Tampa. Elections for all seven seats are held every four years in March, with the next election scheduled for 2011. The City Council races are nonpartisan.

Learn more at

Find your lawmaker

Enter your Florida address

or check the full list of lawmakers in the Florida House or Senate or in the U.S. House.