Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Today’s top headlines delivered to you daily.

(View our Privacy Policy)

2137125 2038-01-18 05:00:00.0 UTC 2038-01-18T00:00:00.000-05:00 2013-08-19 00:30:01.0 UTC 2013-08-18T20:30:01.000-04:00 woman-found-killed-in-st-petersburg-apartment published 2013-08-19 00:29:54.0 UTC 2013-08-18T20:29:54.000-04:00 news/publicsafety/crime DTI 110627472 ST. PETERSBURG — Police had no suspects or motive Sunday in the homicide of a 42-year-old woman found dead in her St. Petersburg apartment. Tracy Lee Pulido, of 600 40th St. N, No. 119, apparently died from trauma to her upper body, authorities said. Officers found her body when they responded to a request to check on her Sunday afternoon. The investigation is ongoing. Times staff News, Public Safety, Crime, breaking-news Woman found killed in St. Petersburg apartment BDAVISN dhvjzrzmu2vc dhvjz St Petersburg Stpetehomicide081913 false templatedata/tampabaytimes/StaffArticle/data/2013/08/18/110627472-woman-found-killed-in-st-petersburg-apartment StaffArticle news,public safetyPublic Safetynews,public safety,crimeCrimeST. PETERSBURG — Police had no suspects or motive Sunday in the homicide of a 42-year-old woman found dead in her St. Petersburg apartment.News, Public Safety, Crime, breaking-newsNews, Public Safety, Crime, breaking-news<span style="display:none;" class="author source-org vcard"><span class="org fn">Tampa Bay Times</span></span><a rel="item-license" href="/universal/user_agreement.shtml">&#169; 2016 Tampa Bay Times</a><br /><br />Times staff 2272893 2016-04-12 16:06:12.0 UTC 4 Months Ago st-petersburg-police-search-for-man-suspected-in-april-apartment-complex news/publicsafety/crime St. Petersburg police search for man suspected in April apartment complex killing StaffArticle 2265408 2016-02-15 18:11:33.0 UTC 6 Months Ago tow-truck-driver-killed-in-hit-and-run-crash-on-howard-frankland-bridge news/publicsafety/accidents Woman wanted in tow truck driver's death found in St. Petersburg; five killed in deadly day on Tampa Bay area roads StaffArticle 2285707 2016-07-17 16:03:13.0 UTC 1 Month Ago st-petersburg-police-say-man-found-dead-in-car-was-slain news/publicsafety/crime St. Petersburg Police say man found dead in car was shot and killed StaffArticle <p>ST. PETERSBURG — Police had no suspects or motive Sunday in the homicide of a 42-year-old woman found dead in her St. Petersburg apartment.</p> <p>Tracy Lee Pulido, of 600 40th St. N, No. 119, apparently died from trauma to her upper body, authorities said.</p> <p>Officers found her body when they responded to a request to check on her Sunday afternoon.</p> <p>The investigation is ongoing.</p>falseruntime2016-08-30 05:36:25